Public News

Here you will find shortened versions of all available news articles availble to subscribers. Articles marked with   have full content available

Wednesday, 05 August 2020
New legislative framework for renewable energy carriers in Austria
Tuesday, 04 August 2020
Results of recent Croatian and Luxembourg GO auctions
Monday, 03 August 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 31, 2020
Friday, 31 July 2020
BMW Group plans to significantly reduce CO2 emissions
Thursday, 30 July 2020
Air Liquide signs a long-term power purchase agreement for renewable electricity in Spain
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
Iberdola plans 'Europe's largest' solar-storage-hydrogen facility
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
Offshore wind in Europe competitive in mature markets without subsidies
Monday, 27 July 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 30, 2020
Friday, 24 July 2020
Dutch Agency advises the Netherlands to phase-out biomass use
Thursday, 20 August 2020
GO French auction prices for July 2020
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
Ireland’s renewable electricity scheme gets EU approval
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
Australia seen as key player in the development international hydrogen GOs
Monday, 20 July 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 29, 2020
Friday, 17 July 2020
Dutch Renewable GO Overview June 2020
Thursday, 16 July 2020
Construction begins on world's longest electricity interconnector
Wednesday, 15 July 2020
Interview with Flore Belin from ERGaR
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
BNEF Report: Boom in Offshore Wind support in H1 of 2020
Monday, 13 July 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 28, 2020
Friday, 10 July 2020
Greece accelerates green energy push despite pandemic downturn
Thursday, 09 July 2020
Ørsted signs "world's largest" renewables PPA in Taiwan
Wednesday, 08 July 2020
BP Spain to purchase biomethane from Enagás subsidiary
Tuesday, 07 July 2020
Nature Energy enters into biogas deal with Shell
Monday, 06 July 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 27, 2020
Monday, 13 July 2020
GO market overview June 2020
Thursday, 02 July 2020
Finnish firm launches "world’s first" hub for CO2 removal certificates
Wednesday, 01 July 2020
Statkraft extends PPA for UK biomass plant
Tuesday, 30 June 2020
ArcelorMittal Europe unveils 2050 net-zero steelmaking roadmap
Monday, 29 June 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 26, 2020
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
REN makes first issue of renewable Guarantees of Origin in Portugal
Monday, 13 July 2020
Results of the Italian GO auction (22 June 2020)
Monday, 13 July 2020
European biomethane plants increased by 51% in two years
Thursday, 09 July 2020
Interview with Hervé Huisman from Gradyent
Thursday, 09 July 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 25, 2020
Monday, 13 July 2020
GO French auction prices for June 2020
Thursday, 18 June 2020
Iberdrola to supply wind energy to Vodafone in Spain
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
Great Britain becomes Europe’s second highest producer of wind
Tuesday, 16 June 2020
Dutch Renewable GO Overview May 2020
Monday, 15 June 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 24, 2020
Friday, 12 June 2020
Fraport to use green electricity at Germany’s Frankfurt Airport
Wednesday, 10 June 2020
IRENA report: renewable power generation costs highly competitive
Wednesday, 10 June 2020
Green Arrow invests 75m in biomethane plants in Italy
Monday, 08 June 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 23, 2020
Friday, 05 June 2020
Germany unveils €50bn green stimulus fund within COVID-19 recovery package
Thursday, 04 June 2020
GO market overview May 2020
Wednesday, 03 June 2020
UK Government debuts new net-zero Emissions Trading Scheme
Monday, 08 June 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 22, 2020
Friday, 29 May 2020
EU to hold 15GW of renewables tenders as part of €750bn green stimulus
Thursday, 28 May 2020
GO French auction prices for May 2020
Friday, 10 July 2020
Leading Danish companies combine forces on a progressive sustainable fuel project
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
Denmark plans two energy islands to meet climate goals