Public News

Here you will find shortened versions of all available news articles availble to subscribers. Articles marked with   have full content available

Friday, 16 April 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 15, 2021
Friday, 16 April 2021
GO market overview March 2021
Friday, 16 April 2021
Wastewater biogas - sludge as a sleeper source of energy
Friday, 16 April 2021
European corporate PPAs set new records in 2020
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
Seas of Green? CMA CGM to offer low-carbon shipping
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
French association proposes updates to monthly disclosure in France
Monday, 12 April 2021
Volkswagen’s European operations are powered 95% by renewables
Friday, 09 April 2021
Renewable Gas Panorama 2020 - good times ahead for French biomethane?
Friday, 09 April 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 13 &14, 2021
Thursday, 08 April 2021
Overview of the GO market in Q1 2021
Thursday, 08 April 2021
Britain had almost 80% electricity from zero carbon sources over Easter
Tuesday, 06 April 2021
Lithuania storage pilot project aims to ease Russian energy dependence
Thursday, 01 April 2021
Orsted to harness the North Sea for renewable hydrogen
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
Here comes the sun in Poland
Monday, 29 March 2021
Eni acquire major biogas production capacity
Friday, 26 March 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 12, 2021
Monday, 29 March 2021
EC hold second stakeholder workshop on RED II
Thursday, 25 March 2021
UK unveils North Sea Transition Deal for protecting jobs in fossil fuel sector
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
Weltec Biopower builds biogas plant in Finland
Tuesday, 23 March 2021
Key Wind energy players address failures in German EEG2021 Act
Monday, 22 March 2021
bp plans UK’s largest hydrogen project
Monday, 22 March 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 11, 2021
Tuesday, 23 March 2021
Repsol and Microsoft expand collaboration to accelerate energy transition
Friday, 19 March 2021
GO French auction prices for March 2021
Thursday, 18 March 2021
UK Toyota plant could be powered by biogas via EQTEC project
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
Energy Traceability: The rising interest in hourly EACs
Monday, 15 March 2021
FuelCell Energy announces joining Hydrogen Europe
Friday, 12 March 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 10, 2021
Thursday, 11 March 2021
Afjordable green gas transport? World's first hydrogen powered ferry in Norway
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
Strong breeze pushes Norwegian wind to front of the pack
Tuesday, 09 March 2021
Dutch Renewable GO Overview February 2021
Friday, 05 March 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 09, 2021
Wednesday, 03 March 2021
Sunny days ahead for Spanish renewables
Thursday, 11 March 2021
GO market overview February 2021
Friday, 26 February 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 08, 2021
Thursday, 25 February 2021
Dutch firm HoSt stepping up biogas production
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
Gigascale green hydrogen plant planned for northern Sweden
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
Hungary new AIB member
Friday, 26 February 2021
Reaching new grounds in European Guarantees of Origin Market
Monday, 22 February 2021
The cement industry and concrete solutions to decarbonisation
Friday, 19 February 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 07, 2021
Friday, 19 February 2021
GO French auction prices for February 2021
Thursday, 18 February 2021
Ofgem release NDRHI document for comment
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
AIB's stamp of approval to Lithuania and Latvia
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
AIB 2020 Statistics - breakdown by technology
Friday, 12 February 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 06, 2021
Thursday, 11 February 2021
AIB 2020 GO statistics summary
Thursday, 11 February 2021
Acciona launches hydrogen GO platform
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
Amazon kindles interest in green gas fleet
Tuesday, 09 February 2021
Germany: high renewables share and EEG 2021 Act reform