Public News

Here you will find shortened versions of all available news articles availble to subscribers. Articles marked with   have full content available

Wednesday, 09 March 2022
Portugal to Auction 2.62 TWh of GOs on 30th March
Wednesday, 09 March 2022
REPowerEU and the implications for the European Biomethane Sector
Monday, 07 March 2022
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 9, 2022
Friday, 04 March 2022
The impact of the Russian invasion on Europe’s renewable energy transition and green certificate markets
Monday, 28 February 2022
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 8, 2022
Friday, 25 February 2022
Prices rose on average by 30 Eurocents in the latest Portuguese auction
Thursday, 24 February 2022
EU built 11 GW of new wind farms in 2021: WindEurope
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
Biomethane - a flame of hope in the European gas sector?
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
Prices at Croatian GO auction trend higher
Monday, 21 February 2022
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 07, 2022
Friday, 18 February 2022
French GO auction prices in an upward trend
Thursday, 17 February 2022
Greenfact announces the appointment of new board member Thomas Eccard
Wednesday, 16 February 2022
Biomethane - A promising emission-free alternative for transport
Monday, 14 February 2022
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 06, 2022
Friday, 11 February 2022
Finnish Renewable Gas registry to go live with Grexel in Q2 2022
Friday, 11 February 2022
AIB Q4 data reveals demand for GOs picked up in the last two quarters
Thursday, 10 February 2022
Strong growth for biomethane as a transport fuel in Europe
Wednesday, 09 February 2022
GO Market Overview January 2022
Monday, 07 February 2022
Prices in ILR auction are broadly in line with OTC prices
Monday, 07 February 2022
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 05, 2022
Friday, 04 February 2022
Portugal to Auction 2.92 TWh of GOs on 23rd February
Friday, 04 February 2022
Slovakian auction prices reach a new high
Thursday, 03 February 2022
Renewable rocket fuel register? CertifHy brings assurance to the green hydrogen market
Wednesday, 02 February 2022
Project kicks off for Eastern European Guarantees of Origin system
Wednesday, 02 February 2022
Significant growth for biogas in Swedish heavy transport
Tuesday, 01 February 2022
Corporate disclosure and renewable sourcing interests soar in 2021
Monday, 31 January 2022
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 04, 2022
Friday, 28 January 2022
Prices rise on average by 20 Eurocents in Portuguese Auction
Thursday, 27 January 2022
With new biomethane tech, the Grolsch is greener on the other side
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
EU surpasses its 2020 renewable energy target despite France lagging behind - Eurostat
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
Today! 2021 GoO market recap session
Tuesday, 25 January 2022
Charting the growth of European Biomethane - GIE releases annual map
Monday, 24 January 2022
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 03, 2022
Monday, 24 January 2022
Marcus Ferdinand joins Greenfact as Head of Analysis
Friday, 21 January 2022
Prices higher than OTC market at January Italian GO auction
Thursday, 20 January 2022
GO prices rise despite higher auctioned volumes at French auction
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
More than hot air - Q3 report shows influence of rising global gas prices in EU
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Slovakia to Auction 389 GWh of GoOs on 3rd February
Monday, 17 January 2022
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 02, 2022
Friday, 14 January 2022
Green certificates ride on a bullish wave: a recap of 2021
Thursday, 13 January 2022
Germany outlines plans to speed up Emissions Cuts after missing climate target
Wednesday, 12 January 2022
Portugal to Auction 3.55 TWh of GOs on 26th January
Tuesday, 11 January 2022
Joint Venture acquires one of Denmark's largest biogas producers
Monday, 10 January 2022
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 01, 2022
Monday, 10 January 2022
GO Market Overview December 2021
Thursday, 06 January 2022
German media groups ARD and ZDF to GO green
Wednesday, 05 January 2022
AIB is ready for biomethane certificate transfers in 2022
Tuesday, 04 January 2022
German Solar PV installations increased by 10% in 2021
Monday, 03 January 2022
EC consultation on delegated act sparks debate on nuclear and gas activities
Friday, 31 December 2021
Day ahead power prices in key European markets decrease by more than 70%