Public News

Here you will find shortened versions of all available news articles availble to subscribers. Articles marked with   have full content available

Wednesday, 23 September 2020
Norway raises bar for biofuels
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
Interview with ecolabel WE LOVE ENERGY
Monday, 21 September 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 38, 2020
Friday, 18 September 2020
Greenfact Conference 2020 highlights
Thursday, 17 September 2020
bp publishes global energy outlook
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
Industry pushes EU for lofty 2030 climate goals
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
Interview with the new directors of Bischoff and Ditze
Monday, 14 September 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 37, 2020
Friday, 11 September 2020
Dutch Renewable GO Overview August 2020
Thursday, 10 September 2020
Ørsted announces new CEO - Mads Nipper
Wednesday, 09 September 2020
Interview with Hans Gunnar Nåvik from Arctic Securities
Tuesday, 08 September 2020
Germany issues first green bonds
Monday, 07 September 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 36, 2020
Friday, 04 September 2020
Swiss and UK GO exports under cloud of uncertainty
Thursday, 03 September 2020
Supersize me: new taskforce looks to upscale voluntary carbon market
Wednesday, 02 September 2020
GO market overview August 2020
Tuesday, 01 September 2020
Portuguese EECS GOs back on the menu
Monday, 31 August 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 35, 2020
Friday, 28 August 2020
Portuguese solar auction sees record low prices
Thursday, 27 August 2020
EC hydrogen strategy revealed
Wednesday, 26 August 2020
Statkraft signs PPA with Naturstrom for 600 GWh solar
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
London Metal Exchange plans 'low-carbon' aluminium trading
Monday, 24 August 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 34, 2020
Friday, 21 August 2020
GO French auction prices for August 2020
Thursday, 20 August 2020
Rise and Fall: renewables and fossil-fuels
Wednesday, 09 September 2020
Dutch Renewable GO Overview July 2020
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
Interview with Digital Renewables
Monday, 17 August 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 33, 2020
Friday, 14 August 2020
A look at geothermal power globally
Thursday, 13 August 2020
Bottoms-up: Australia's excess beer turned into renewable energy
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
Interview with Marianne Tikkanen from Puro.earth
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
Germany starts discussion of issuing supported GOs on basis of new law
Monday, 10 August 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 32, 2020
Friday, 07 August 2020
RGGO report now available in store
Thursday, 06 August 2020
GO market overview July 2020
Wednesday, 05 August 2020
New legislative framework for renewable energy carriers in Austria
Tuesday, 04 August 2020
Results of recent Croatian and Luxembourg GO auctions
Monday, 03 August 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 31, 2020
Friday, 31 July 2020
BMW Group plans to significantly reduce CO2 emissions
Thursday, 30 July 2020
Air Liquide signs a long-term power purchase agreement for renewable electricity in Spain
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
Iberdola plans 'Europe's largest' solar-storage-hydrogen facility
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
Offshore wind in Europe competitive in mature markets without subsidies
Monday, 27 July 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 30, 2020
Friday, 24 July 2020
Dutch Agency advises the Netherlands to phase-out biomass use
Thursday, 20 August 2020
GO French auction prices for July 2020
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
Ireland’s renewable electricity scheme gets EU approval
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
Australia seen as key player in the development international hydrogen GOs
Monday, 20 July 2020
Weekly GO Market Brief – Week 29, 2020
Friday, 17 July 2020
Dutch Renewable GO Overview June 2020
Thursday, 16 July 2020
Construction begins on world's longest electricity interconnector