Public News

Here you will find shortened versions of all available news articles availble to subscribers. Articles marked with   have full content available

Friday, 30 July 2021
Overview of the GO market in Q2 2021
Friday, 30 July 2021
UK Green Gas round-up
Friday, 30 July 2021
Strong demand for 2021 GOs and Hydro GOs at Portuguese GO auction
Friday, 30 July 2021
Prices rise at French auctions last week
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
Emissions down as Europe’s electricity comes back cleaner from pandemic lows
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
UK - tough times ahead for small scale biogas power generation?
Monday, 26 July 2021
Eni acquires 1.2 GW Spanish solar and wind portfolio
Friday, 23 July 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 29, 2021
Thursday, 22 July 2021
Dutch govt awards grant to PosHYdon offshore green hydrogen pilot project
Thursday, 22 July 2021
Equinor, RES and Green Giraffe team up for floating offshore wind growth in France
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
ERGaR Certificate of Origin (CoO) Scheme is now operational
Monday, 19 July 2021
Grid connection sought for 4.5 GW of renewables in Greece
Friday, 16 July 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 28, 2021
Thursday, 15 July 2021
Johnson & Johnson signs three new Power Purchase Agreements
Thursday, 15 July 2021
European Commission reveals its "Fit for 55" climate legislation
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
Greening glass packaging with biomethane
Monday, 12 July 2021
bp: 2020 showed largest annual increase in solar energy consumption
Friday, 09 July 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 27, 2021
Thursday, 08 July 2021
Hera and Inalca to produce biomethane from food waste in Italy
Friday, 09 July 2021
Portugal to auction 3.5 TWh of GOs on 28 July
Wednesday, 07 July 2021
CMA CGM looks to develop biogas resources near Marseille
Wednesday, 07 July 2021
Participants bullish on REGO prices - Recap from Greenfact Webinar
Monday, 05 July 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 26, 2021
Friday, 02 July 2021
GO market overview June 2021
Thursday, 01 July 2021
DNV Report: Industry cautiously optimistic on hydrogen
Thursday, 01 July 2021
A new landfill gas-to-biomethane journey in Italy
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Vodafone’s European network to be powered exclusively by renewable electricity from July 2021.
Monday, 28 June 2021
Corporations demand more renewable energy than the UK's entire electricity demand
Friday, 25 June 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 25, 2021
Wednesday, 23 June 2021
Facebook achieves major climate-related targets in 2020
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
AcH2tung! Germany sees big role for hydrogen
Monday, 21 June 2021
Drax and Mitsubishi partner on bioenergy and carbon capture project
Friday, 09 July 2021
Issuance of GOs in Finland temporarily suspended in July
Friday, 18 June 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 24, 2021
Friday, 18 June 2021
Prices in French auction fall inline with the OTC market
Thursday, 17 June 2021
Shell, BKK and Lyse form Norwegian offshore wind team
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
Green Gas Certification Scheme releases statistics for first quarter of 2021
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
European Commission and industry to invest €22 billion to boost sustainable investment
Monday, 14 June 2021
Naturgy marks a first in biomethane grid injection
Friday, 11 June 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 23, 2021
Thursday, 10 June 2021
EnviTec Biogas sign bio-LNG supply agreement with LIQUIND
Thursday, 10 June 2021
Eighty-three percent of Dutch people want more solar energy use
Wednesday, 09 June 2021
Quite an eyeful: Parisian landmark powered by renewable hydrogen
Tuesday, 08 June 2021
Carbon offset prices set to increase ten-fold by 2030
Tuesday, 08 June 2021
Bring grid on: GD4S promotes gas networks as a vehicle to a greener tomorrow
Monday, 07 June 2021
European Commission wants to loosen state aid rules for renewable energy projects
Friday, 04 June 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 22, 2021
Friday, 04 June 2021
GO Market Overview May 2021
Thursday, 03 June 2021
Decarbonising transport with biomethane - EBA Webinar
Wednesday, 02 June 2021
Dutch Renewable GO Overview May 2021