Public News

Here you will find shortened versions of all available news articles availble to subscribers. Articles marked with   have full content available

Wednesday, 26 January 2022
EU surpasses its 2020 renewable energy target despite France lagging behind - Eurostat
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
Today! 2021 GoO market recap session
Tuesday, 25 January 2022
Charting the growth of European Biomethane - GIE releases annual map
Monday, 24 January 2022
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 03, 2022
Monday, 24 January 2022
Marcus Ferdinand joins Greenfact as Head of Analysis
Friday, 21 January 2022
Prices higher than OTC market at January Italian GO auction
Thursday, 20 January 2022
GO prices rise despite higher auctioned volumes at French auction
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
More than hot air - Q3 report shows influence of rising global gas prices in EU
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Slovakia to Auction 389 GWh of GoOs on 3rd February
Monday, 17 January 2022
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 02, 2022
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
Green certificates ride on a bullish wave: a recap of 2021
Thursday, 13 January 2022
Germany outlines plans to speed up Emissions Cuts after missing climate target
Wednesday, 12 January 2022
Portugal to Auction 3.55 TWh of GOs on 26th January
Tuesday, 11 January 2022
Joint Venture acquires one of Denmark's largest biogas producers
Monday, 10 January 2022
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 01, 2022
Monday, 10 January 2022
GO Market Overview December 2021
Thursday, 06 January 2022
German media groups ARD and ZDF to GO green
Wednesday, 05 January 2022
AIB is ready for biomethane certificate transfers in 2022
Tuesday, 04 January 2022
German Solar PV installations increased by 10% in 2021
Monday, 03 January 2022
EC consultation on delegated act sparks debate on nuclear and gas activities
Tuesday, 04 January 2022
Day ahead power prices in key European markets decrease by more than 70%
Thursday, 30 December 2021
Port of Rotterdam and Tasmania sign green hydrogen MOU
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
The Netherlands plans to auction with negative bids for at least 1.7 GW of wind on April 2022
Monday, 27 December 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 51, 2021
Thursday, 23 December 2021
EC endorses the new Guidelines on State aid for Climate, Environmental protection and Energy
Friday, 21 January 2022
Higher prices seen at Italian auction
Tuesday, 21 December 2021
BayWa r.e. and Huhtamaki sign 200 GWh solar PPA
Monday, 20 December 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 50, 2021
Friday, 17 December 2021
Total green solutions for Restaurant Group
Friday, 17 December 2021
Lower prices and volumes in recent French GO auction
Thursday, 16 December 2021
GO Market Overview November 2021
Thursday, 16 December 2021
EU Gas Markets and Hydrogen Package revealed
Thursday, 16 December 2021
The 5th Portugal Auction 2021- Marginal prices for GOs trend lower
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
Pand-ammonia: much ado about nothing?
Monday, 13 December 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 49, 2021
Friday, 10 December 2021
Italian incentives for producing biomethane - proposal put forward
Friday, 10 December 2021
For What It's Vert - A French Historical Perspective on the Value of Green Certificates
Wednesday, 08 December 2021
Scaling up biomethane in the European Union
Monday, 06 December 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 48, 2021
Friday, 03 December 2021
Carbon price hits an all time high today
Thursday, 02 December 2021
1000 entities are in the Polish Guarantees of Origin Register maintained by TGE
Thursday, 02 December 2021
EPEX SPOT to launch first pan-European market for Guarantees of Origin in 2022
Wednesday, 01 December 2021
European Biogas Association (EBA) Statistical Report 2021
Monday, 29 November 2021
Marginal prices for GOs in the Portuguese auctions trends lower
Monday, 29 November 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 47, 2021
Friday, 26 November 2021
Biomethane sector to be developed by PGNiG in Poland
Thursday, 25 November 2021
GO Market Overview October 2021
Wednesday, 24 November 2021
EBA releases paper on gasification
Wednesday, 24 November 2021
Prices at Croatian GO auction lower than OTC prices
Monday, 22 November 2021
Weekly GO Market Brief - Week 46, 2021